HERA Mission Statement

Copyright © Housing Education and
Research Association 2003
Contact HERA

HERA COMMITTEES

Awards Committee Chair:
Eunju Hwang, Chair
Virginia Tech
240 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, VA 26060
540-231-0025
hwange@vt.edu

Kimberly Mitchell, Awards Co-Chair
Virginia Tech
211 Wallace Hall (0410)
Blacksburg, VA 24061
kjmitch@vt.edu

Kim Skobba, Awards Co-Chair
University of Georgia
205 Dawson Hall
Athens, GA 30602
kskobba@uga.edu

Publications Committee:
Sung-Jin Lee
North Carolina A&T
1601 E. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27411
slee@ncat.edu

Membership Committee:
Kandace Fisher-McLean, Chair
University of Missouri
10650 Gateway Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
fisherkl@missouri.edu

Nomination Committee:
Randy Cantrell, Chair
University of Florida
3008 McCarty Hall D
Gainesville, FL 32611
352-273-3554 (office)
rcantrell@ufl.edu

Martha Keel
University of Tennessee
119 Morgan Hall, 2621 Morgan Circle
Knoxville, TN 37996-4501
865-974-8197
mkeel@utk.edu

Marilyn Bruin
University of Minnesota
240 McNeal hall, 1985 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
mbruin@umn.edu

Journal Editor:
Becky Yust, Executive Editor
University of Minnesota
240 McNeal, 1985 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
612-624-7461 (office)
byust@umn.edu

Marilyn Bruin, Co-Editor
University of Minnesota
240 McNeal, 1985 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55102
mbruin@umn.edu
612-624-3780 (office)
612-624-2750 (fax)

Christine Cook, Co-Editor
Iowa State University
2358 Palmer Bldg., HDFS
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-8695 (office)
cccook@iastate.edu

Newsletter Editor

Debbie Phillips
University of Georgia & Georgia Tech
245 Country Club Drive
Building 200, Suite E
Stockbridge, GA 30281
404-787-4409 (office)
770-474-2559 (fax)
Debbie@thequadrillion.com

Proceedings & Abstract Editor

Suk-Kyung Kim
Michigan State University
201B Human Ecology Building
East Lansing, MI 48824
517-353-9367 (office)
kimsk@msu.edu

Gina Peek
Oklahoma State University
College of Human Sciences
135 College of Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078-6111
405-744-9521 (office)
gina.peek@okstate.edu

2017 Conference Host Institution

David Turcotte
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Mahoney Hall, Suite 212
Lowell, MA 01854
978-934-4682
david_turcotte@uml.edu

Back to Top