HERA Mission Statement

Copyright © Housing Education and
Research Association 2003
Contact HERA

HERA COMMITTEES

Awards Committee Chair:
Eunju Hwang, Chair
Virginia Tech
240 Wallace Hall
Blacksburg, VA 26060
P: 540-231-0025
hwange@vt.edu

Mira Ahn, Awards Co-Chair
Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
ma32@txstate.edu

Pat Snodgrass, Awards Co-Chair
University of Missouri
Crawford County Extension Center
P.O. Box 190
Steelville, MO 65565
snodgrassp@missouri.edu

Publications Committee:
Sung-Jin Lee
North Carolina A&T
1601 E. Market St.
Greensboro, NC 27411
slee@ncat.edu

Membership Committee:
Kandace Fisher-McLean, Chair
University of Missouri
10650 Gateway Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63132
fisherkl@missouri.edu

Nomination Committee:
David Turcotte, Chair
University of Massachusetts - Lowell
Mahoney Hall, Suite 212
Lowell, MA 01854
P: 978-934-4682
david_turcotte@uml.edu

Sarah Kirby
North Carolina State University
Box 7606, NCSU
Raleigh, NC 27695
P: 919-515-9154
sarah_kirby@ncsu.edu

Journal Editor:
Becky Yust, Executive Editor
University of Minnesota
240 McNeal, 1985 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
612-624-7461 (office)
byust@umn.edu

Marilyn Bruin, Co-Editor
University of Minnesota
240 McNeal, 1985 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55102
mbruin@umn.edu
612-624-3780 (office)
612-624-2750 (fax)

Christine Cook, Co-Editor
Iowa State University
2358 Palmer Bldg., HDFS
Ames, IA 50011
515-294-8695 (office)
cccook@iastate.edu

Newsletter Editor

Debbie Phillips
University of Georgia & Georgia Tech
245 Country Club Drive
Building 200, Suite E
Stockbridge, GA 30281
404-787-4409 (office)
770-474-2559 (fax)
Debbie@thequadrillion.com

Proceedings & Abstract Editor

Marilyn Bruin, Proceedings Editor
University of Minnesota
240 McNeal, 1985 Buford Ave.
St. Paul, MN 55108
P: 612-624-3780
mbruin@umn.edu

Gina Peek
Oklahoma State University
College of Human Sciences
135 College of Human Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078-6111
P: 405-744-9521
gina.peek@okstate.edu

2018 Conference Host Institution

Pamela Turner
University of Georgia
224 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30602
P: 706-542-9165
pruturner@uga.edu

Back to Top