Copyright © Housing Education and
Research Association 2003
Contact HERA

 

HERA OFFICERS

President:
Pamela Turner
University of Georgia
224 Hoke Smith Annex
Athens, GA 30602
706-542-9165
prturner@uga.edu

President-elect:
Leslie Green-Pimentel
Delta State University
DSU Box 2284
Cleveland, MS 38733
lgreenpimentel@deltastate.edu

Past-president:
Michael Goldschmidt
University of Missouri
142B Stanley Hall
Columbia, MO 65211
573-884-0905 (office)
goldschmidtm@missouri.edu

Vice-president:
David Turcotte
University of Massachusetts Lowell
Mahoney Hall, Suite 212
Lowell, MA 01854
david_turcotte@uml.edu

Secretary:
Katrin Anacker
George Mason University
3351 Fairfax Drive, MS 3B1
Arlington, VA 22201
kanacker@gmu.edu

Treasurer:
Gina Peek
Oklahoma State University
443 Human Environmental Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078
405-744-9521 (office)
gina.peek@okstate.edu

Directors:
Greg Galford
Chatham University
One Woodland Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15232
412-365-1104 (office)
ggalford@chatham.edu

Hyun Joo Kwon
Purdue University
PAO Hall, Room 2196
West Lafayette, IN 47907-3003
765-494-3055 (office)
hyunjookwon@purdue.edu

Mira Ahn
Texas State University
601 University Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
ma32@txstate.edu

Interim Executive Director:
Barbara Allen
407 N. 20th Ave.
Bozeman MT 59718
(406) 580-4836
heraballen@gmail.com

 

Back to Top